Holiday Academy children’s activities

bookhere

Build  Create  Discover  Imagine

 

  • Holiday Academy is an outstandingly creative and sporty children’s day camp in NW1 London, for children aged 3-12 (in age groups) from all schools and abroad.
  • Join us for exciting sessions including music, drama, art, sport, and a fantastic Forest school programme for 3-5s and 6-12s each school holiday. 
  • One of the only day camps for children in London that takes 3 yr olds, we are Ofsted registered EY444368 and received a ‘Good’ rating in December 2016.
  • Our appeal is that we have a holistic approach and provide space for a repertoire outside of the ever increasing curriculum.
  • We have a structured morning with high quality creative sessions and sport activities. During the afternoons children are encouraged to play – there are sport and art activities but it’s also possible to choose books, lego, dressing up and building dens.

See what we’ve been up to in our gallery and check out our what’s on page

Our venue is Cavendish School, Camden, London, NW1 7HBWe run every school holiday including half terms – please see our dates below: 

February Half Term: Mon 12 Feb – Fri 16 Feb

Spring Holiday: Mon 26 March – Thurs 29 March and Tues April 3 – Fri April 6

May Half Term: Tues 29 May – Fri 1 June

Summer Holiday: Mon 16 July – Fri 17 August

Sign up to Holiday Academy’s Newsletter to get the latest information and Early bird discount